home

About us

course dates 

gift vouchers

day course details

residential course details

accommodation

food

things you need to know

how to find us & parking

what the press are saying about us

gallery

contact Sean

our blog

All My Sons

staithes.com

 

course dates & availability

if you cannot find a date in the list below to suit you... please do contact us... we can only do these walks on certain tides however, we usually have a four/five day window... so for example, Sunday 27th November if you can't do the walk on the Sunday we could do the walk from Friday 25th though to Monday 28th November...

 

If you'd like to give a day course as a gift but aren't quite sure what course date that 'special person' would like to attend - a gift voucher is the ideal answer...!

Sunday 17th January 2010 - Day Course pictures... sparkling... bright... weather...  what a wonderful day... lovely company... a few bits of jet... plenty of fossils... birds a bit thin on the ground... photos here        

2011  

 

January
Sunday 9th January Day Course
Saturday 22nd January Day Course
February
Sunday 6th February Day Course
Sunday 20th February Day Course
March
Sunday 6th March Day Course
Sunday 20th March  Day Course
April
Monday 18th April Day Course
May
17th - 20th May Residential Course
June
3rd - 6th June Residential Course
Friday 17th June Day Course
July
1st - 4th July Residential Course
Saturday 16th July Day Course
Sunday 31st July Day Course
August
Monday 15th August Day Course
Monday 29th August Day Course
31st August - 3rd September Residential Course limited places
September
Wednesday 28th September Day Course
October
Thursday 27th October Day Course
November
Sunday 27th November Day Course